Libertyville Little League Baseball Libertyville IL

Home
Sponsored By:   Libertyville Insurance Agency
Libertyville, IL
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Executive Board

Name

Email

President

Steve Harper

harper830@comcast.net

Vice President & Player Agent

Ed Tolzien

ed@slammersillinois.com

Treasurer

Chris Beattie

chrisb@burkettbeattie.com

Secretary

Carrie Raffin

carrie.raffin@waterstreet.com

Equipment

Kevin Ryan

ryankevin927@gmail.com

Facilities

Neal Cotts

neal@slammersillinois.com

Umpire In Chief

Scott Holland

sth749@gmail.com

 

 

 

Division Directors

Name

Email

Tee Ball & A

Brian Buckingham

brian.buckingham@cbre.com

AA

Dan Graham

dgraham3854@gmail.com

AAA

Dave Pawlowski

dpawlowski28@gmail.com

Minors

Ryan Graham

bluehens124@yahoo.com

Majors

Jim Nowicki

jimnowicki11@gmail.com

Pony & Colt

TBD

 

Glory Days 

Ken Heard

kheard@allstate.com

 

 

 

League Directors

Name

Email

Volunteers

Travis McGhee

blackbirdinvest@gmail.com

Sponsorship

John Kouzoukas

john.kouzoukas@gmail.com

Field Scheduling

Chris Beattie

chrisb@burkettbeattie.com

 

Training & Activities

Patrick McMahon

pfmac1@gmail.com

Safety & Tournament

Dan Casey

Caseydan4@gmail.com

Summer League

Paul Freude

Paul@freudefam.com

Assistant Equipment

Dave Frick

Frick.david3@gmail.com